top of page

LINKIFY

Public·13 ARTIST

[[[Online<]]@] England - Colombia live streaming 12 August 2023


England projected starting lineup (4-4-2): 1-Earps (GK) — 16-Carter, 6-Bright, 5-Greenwood — 2- Bronze, 8-Stanway, 4-Walsh, 9-Daly — 10-Toone — 23-Russo, 18-Kelly Colombia's most exciting player at the World Cup so far has been 18-year-old Linda Caicedo, who scored twice in the opening two matches including a goal of the tournament contender against Germany. Catalina Usme, who captained the side in the absence of Daniela Montoya against Jamaica, has also been hugely effective, scoring the winning goal in the game as well as in the opening match against South Korea. Colombia have utilised a 4-2-3-1 formation throughout the tournament, which has been clinical in attack and also stout in defence, only conceding two goals all tournament.




m. local time at Stadium Australia in Sydney. Here is how that time translates to selected territories around the world: Date Kickoff time USA Sat, August 12 6:30 a. m. ET Canada 6:30 a. ET UK 11:30 a. BST Australia 8:30 p. m. AEST India 4 p. m. IST Hong Kong 6:30 p. HKT Malaysia 6:30 p. MYT Singapore 6:30 p.


They will be without the attacker, who has three goals and three assists to her name, for the next two matches, but will back themselves to get the job done against a Colombia side that has defied expectations in Australia. They topped Group H with two wins, and then defeated Jamaica in a tight Round of 16 clash to qualify for the quarterfinals for the first time ever. MORE: All the details on the Women's World Cup quarterfinals What time is England vs Colombia kickoff? England's quarterfinal against Colombia will begin at 8:30 p.


They may also opt for a change up front, with Chloe Kelly potentially entering the side for Lauren Hemp, who was underwhelming against Nigeria. Jessica Carter, captain Millie Bright and Alex Greenwood look set to start once again in the back three, with Lucy Bronze and Rachel Daly providing the width in the side. There is also a fresh injury concern with star midfielder Keira Walsh, who limped off at the end of extra-time in their last match, Jordan Nobbs or Katie Zelem would be most likely to replace the Barcelona midfielder if she is deemed unfit for the quarterfinal.


England vs Colombia live stream: How can I watch


England vs Colombia live stream: How to watch Women's


About

Welcome to the group! Connect with other members, get updates and share media.

ARTIST

bottom of page